Deletion of older purchases

Due to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), from August on, all purchases older than a year will be deleted on a regular basis. 

This means they will be deleted from your account, too.

As you know, you have one week after purchase to download your file and to store it on a hard drive, cloud or media of your choice. For your record I highly recommend you download the invoices from your account and save the Purchase Confirmations you get via E-mail. 

In case you used your account to keep track of your owned and loved Châtelaines, I got you covered: I made a personalizable “Treasure List” for you to keep track of the Châtelaines you own or have finished. You can download it for free as a searchable PDF and a Word-Version to modify to your own preferences here.

Leave a Reply